Corporate law

The corporate practice is one of the Bureau’s key practices. Our specialists’ achievements in the sphere of corporate law played a vital role in strengthening the company’s reputation as one of the leading Russian legal firms.

A considerable amount of practice is related to building up and optimizing holding structures. Our recommendations allow the clients to enhance the manageability of companies they control, mitigate risks the group is exposed to, optimize taxation, increase the capitalization of the holding, increase corporate "transparency" in order to attract investors.

We provide our clients with advice on current issues arising in their daily activities, and offer assistance in implementing complex projects. Our lawyers have extensive experience of participation in projects which subject of multi-jurisdictional regulation.

We have extensive experience in supporting the establishment of joint ventures, mainly in the field of mining, oil and gas sector, the food industry and the service sector.

Корпоративное право

Корпоративная практика — одна из ключевых практик нашего Адвокатского бюро. Достижения наших специалистов в области корпоративного права сыграли важную роль в укреплении репутации компании как одной из ведущих российских юридических фирм.

Значительный объем практики составляет построение и оптимизация холдинговых структур. Наши рекомендации позволяют клиентам повысить управляемость подконтрольных им компаний, минимизировать риски, которым подвержена группа, оптимизировать налогообложение, повысить капитализацию холдинга, повысить корпоративную «прозрачность» с целью привлечения инвесторов.

Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам консультационные услуги по текущим вопросам, возникающим в их ежедневной деятельности, и сопровождаем реализацию комплексных проектов. Наши юристы обладают значительным опытом участия в проектах, являющихся предметом юрисдикций нескольких государств.

У нас обширный опыт сопровождения создания совместных предприятий, преимущественно, в сфере недропользования, нефтегазовом секторе, пищевой отрасли и сфере услуг.